4

In more than 14 months, I have posted 4 blogs. That’s right folks 4.

I used to watch storytellers on VH1 or MTV, one of those used to be music channels. Rob Thomas said, “People always ask me whey my songs are always sad. I only write when I am sad. When I am happy, I am busy being happy.” I am busy being happy.

In the course of being busy being happy, I think I may have tripped over a red stick, fallen, and woken up in Baton Rouge. That’s a story for another 14 month hiatus.

Keep chasin’ paper rainbows kids. W

Leave a Reply

