An update for the weary

It has been brought to my attention that it has been more than two months since I updated.  Truth be told I have nothing to update.  I have not created in God knows when.  So really it just comes down to this:

I still love bubble baths after football.  Especially with dirty toes.

I still love bloody marys, and more than that I love them with amazing food.

This is Sproles…he’s the newest rescue.  This is after a “run” because we are both trying to get in tip top shape for some kickball…

…as seen here.  Sproles is still unsure of kickball…or maybe me.  The world may never know.

Kickball is serious business! Do not make the mistake of underestimating what it means to Ball So Hard!

With that said my dears, this is my life.  Work, puppies, bloody marys, playground sports, and attempting to get in shape.  Till next time my loves…

lifetimes of paper rainbows…W

One response to “An update for the weary

Leave a Reply

