Call the dogs!!!

So many times we look for something amazing to do, a passion, a way to give back. I found mine in a pup named apple. She was my foster dog and now in a forever home. She changed the way I looked at pets, their story, their life.

On May 26th I will help host a benefit. I will update the page Appelez les Chein on here and on Facebook

The benefit will have games, space walk, food, silent auction, raffle, and more! If you in the blog world would like to donate your art/creations please email me. If you want to donate gift certificates, unique gifts, etc, email me. You will be heavily advertised in all programs and banners and on social media. Not to mention, you are helping save the life of a fur-friend!

Most importantly, we hope to see you there. Remember to be the paper rainbow to a furry friend, adopt!

Lifetimes of paper rainbows…W

Leave a Reply

