Namesake

I was inspired today. It’s true! I want to leave a bit of mystery behind the final end point, but tonight I want to know about your namesakes!

Maybe it’s your child’s namesake. Maybe your company’s. Maybe it’s your kickball team (or football, trivia, etc). Maybe it’s your twitter handle. Point is I want your story!

Leave me a comment and let me know. This is a call out to you world! Share! Leave as many stories as you want. I want to hear from you!

Lifetimes of paper rainbows…W

2 responses to “Namesake

  1. hehe…well i found out a few years ago that i was named after my dad’s ex-girlfriend…needless to say, my mom was unaware. lol!!!

    Billy was named after his father…the classic “i want to have a son with my same name” tradition…which will be broken from this point forward.

    Bryley, Brody and the late Brinkley and Bandit all have “B” names because an aunt of mine once told me that pets with B names are the best and i think the above animals are pretty rockin awesome!!!

Leave a Reply

