poppy love…

As I sit here thinking about where to take things, I am overwhelmed with the possibilities. It seems as if I have spread myself quite thin these days, no fear I will catch up…and I will catch up this week.  Till then, I wanted to share a bit more from my list of favorite things: Poppy & Pinecone.

Disclaimer: If you click on the images they will bring you directly to the etsy site.  LINK WITH LOVE!

I mean…how could you not love.  It is indeed my great state with a heart right about where I live.  Go Lafayette!

Specifically Maker’s.  Yummo to my Tummo!

What a great reminder…I would venture to say that a voyage is not just a trip to another geographical location, but a trip into something scary, like my long to do list.

So with this favorite…I walk away.  More phone calls to make, appointments to set, and projects to finish before the weekend.

lifetimes of paper rainbows…W

Leave a Reply

