i live here too

I have posted several posts about where I live.  I have lived in many places since the inception of this blog.  Don’t tell anyone, but as far as scenery my current location is my favorite.  I am about to move into a new townhouse on the other side of town.  I should be staying there for a bit, but hey, I say that every time.  In the spirit of sharing my home, I thought I would share one of my favorite locations, Lake Martin.  Back in April I was introduced to this place.  It is a swamp/lake/beautiful! It is peaceful and I am envious of those that get to live in houses along it.  I am quite positive it is the epitome of what people think of when they think Louisiana, and if it is not, it should be.  So please enjoy this little bit that I am sharing, and if you are every in the area, I will take you there.

lifetimes of paper rainbows…W

Leave a Reply

