another weekend bites the dust

Well, it is official my reunion weekend is over.  This is bittersweet. It was a great weekend, and I am sorry that it is not there to look forward to, but I am very happy that there is no more planning and such. It was so nice to see everyone.  And now that is over…

Welcome November.  I am 10 days too late, but welcome.  In just a few short weeks 2011 will be here.  Last year I participated in a calendar swap. I registered and each person was emailed a name and a shipping address.  With that, we picked out a calendar below 20  dollars and sent it on over.  I received a great letterpress calendar:

{Letterpress November by: Michelle Brusegaard}

I loved this little gem of a calendar, so I have decided to host a bit of a calendar swap of my own.  Every week I will be showcasing great calendars for 2011. If you are interested in participating, just email me at red.gray.design@gmail.com with your name and mailing address.  Happy Calendar Swapping!

lifetimes of paper rainbows…W

 

Leave a Reply

