i made a list…

and I would like to say that I am checking it twice, but that would be a lie…as I lost the list.

So I made a new list. at the top of that list was to finish up the 80 DVD’s for the high school reunion. 

{meet the front of the DVD}

In the spirit of the upcoming 10 year reunion, I present you with the younger version of me.

{that’s me all the way on the left…i know…precious, obviously we were dressing up for something, I do believe that I was trying to be Mary Tyler Moore this evening}

{3 things about this photo 1. this dress is still one of my favorites.  2. I loved my hair. 3. What part of me thought I was fat?!}

{this was me and my best friend at the time.  We rarely keep in touch, but he was my best friend in high school. He is also wearing my first Louisiana Tech shirt and he still has it.  Also, I was obsessed with scrub pants.}

Hope you enjoyed my lil’ trip down memory lane…lifetimes of paper rainbows…W

Leave a Reply

