kabob grEATness

I mentioned my shrimp scampi before, but I that will just have to wait, because my kabobs looked beautiful!

The verdict on them…well, they were a bit dry.  I will perfect them one day.  However, a lil’ dip in bbq and delightful!  I put them atop some brown rice tossed in a bit of greek seasoning, low-sodium chicken broth, fresh garlic, and the leftover choped veggies from the kabobs.  If nothing else, they looked gorgeous.

Now it’s time for some FroYo. 

lifetimes of paper rainbows…W

Leave a Reply

