Lovely Papier

Okay so this post has been a long time coming.  I recently got a new job, whoopee!  I have been in St. Louis for the past couple of weeks, and wouldn’t you know that would be when the lovely and talented Ms. Jaubert decides to launch her etsy shop!  Before I really get into the nuts and bolts of the shop, let me first introduce you to Ms. Jaubert.  We had a hasty first meeting.  I had just transferred from LSU and well it was about all I could talk about.  Hey, it was all I knew. Jess…well she would give me mean glares and try to punk me out.  It didn’t work of course. (wink wink) After this, we all started moving past our petty differences. I stopped talking so much about LSU, she stopped trying to punk me out, and we ended up being neighbors.  Jess graduated, moved to Wyoming.  I graduated and moved to Houston.  She got married and has a nice family…I well.  We all know about my adventures.  So now here I am starting a new adventure, and Ms. Jaubert as well has started one as well. She was kind enough to send me some samples of the awesome paper products.  I wasn’t sure what to expect when I opened my mailbox.  I was so impressed. All hand painted.  It was beautiful. 

 

You simply must GO and check it out HERE. 

Hand Painted Note Cards, Set of 8
This is my favorite one.  It has just a touch of warm gray in it, which of course is perfect for me. 
 
I now challenge each and every one of you to go and find your favorite. 
 
wishing you a lifetime of paper rainbows…and lovely papier!
One response to “Lovely Papier

Leave a Reply

