FLYING > walking, WALKING>flying

I recently flew to St. Louis for 3 weeks for training with the new career.  It was a grand adventure.  I flew in rainstorms, sunsets, cloud blankets. I walked through parks, stood in the Mississippi River only to think that the same water would be running through the great town of New Orleans soon enough.  I visited the zoo, the arch, the blues festival. I minimally tailgate(d) with Cardinal and Mizzou fans.  I started, starting over.  Right now…this is all I have to show for it.

FLY

lifetimes of paper rainbows…W

Leave a Reply

