start of a birthday

Disclaimer: I did not take these two pictures.  I had already ripped into my fun gift before I got to photograph.  Thank you Knack for having a great picture of my fun gift from Antrho!

My birthday has begun and when I got this fun card from Anthropology I was so delighted.  I cute necklace and a cupcake design.  They know me soooo well!  Stay tuned. I have tones of great gifts from people.  I have awesome friends!  A new year is among us friends, a new year!

lifetimes of paper rainbows…W

Leave a Reply

