when it works

So I find myself perusing the blogosphere quite often. Looking for nothing particular.  Sometimes, however, I find exactly what I was looking for without looking at all.  Do you follow?

Novel-T’s is the perfect website and clothing outfitter for my dear friend Dr. Snarky.  Snarkalicious is a writer…a brilliant writer, and I find is always updating me on the literary world…or the political world.  When I need to get an update on the state of our union, I don’t turn to CNN, I turn to Snarkalicious. 

These shirts are awesome.  I love the Thoreau and Poe one.  I think I know exactly where to go this year for Christmas…it is never too early to start planning.  Shhhhh don’t tell him.

lifetimes of paper rainbows…W

One response to “when it works

  1. Now this is just awesome. 😉

    But…uh…I have no idea what you’re talking about, of course.

Leave a Reply

