ch…ch…changes

Okay so in all this hoobly goobly of getting a schedule down and trying to kick the spring/summer season off. I took a break from the blogging world.  I enjoyed my easter and even thinking of starting to lay out.  In my old swimmers of course as I still have not kicked those extra couple pounds away that would justify new swimwear.  None the less, I have big things in store.  I also want to change the look of the page and get a new header going. I have been sketching away.  I can’t really change the colors, well because then it would not be redcouchgraydog…so I am at a crossroads…oh the dilemmas!  Needless to say, Come see me tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

