1000+

This is getting out of control.  There will be a day I have no doubt that I will not only sit down and read all 1000+ missed blogs that I used to read daily, but a day when I will actually blog daily again. I have  a lot to share, really I do.  Like my new art.  My new stationary. My new house.  My thoughts on weddings.  My thoughts on the expressions, “We Dat!,” “Drew Dat,” etc.  Eventually, hopefully this weekend I will sit down and get started again, but I thoroughly believe in not making promises you can’t keep. So I will promise nothing and merely, hope for myself that I will once again sit at a computer and participate in my stress relieve all-encompassing joy-providing world of blogging.  Till then…

…lifetimes of paper rainbows…W the _____ artichoke

Leave a Reply

