crazy times

I am still trying to make it through each and every week.  Working all day and all night is not helping, but none the less, this too shall pass.  Today however, I was catching up on all 1247 blogs in my google reader.  Yep you read that number right.  I will never get around to reading all of them, but I am trying to catch up on some. I found this:

via Apartment Therapy

How amazing is this?  I want this bed. I would sty in bed forever.  It is so great.  I am now rethinking the bed that I want to build.  Maybe I will just design a cabinet.  Point is, I love it.  I want it.  One day I will have it. 

I also fell in love with this little DIY project via A Little Hut  I am thinking of other shapes I could do with it.  I will keep you updated with my progress…if any.  I mean let’s be honest, I have been a bit of a slacker lately.  With good reason though. Work is a calling my name. 

On another note…

The mission to keep my nails painted is going pretty well.  This week the color is Opi “Modern Girl.” 

I still love the gray, but rocking the coral/pink this week.  I really want to get my hands on some Essie “Well Red” and some other random color I ran across in Ulta and never quite found again.  It was an orange, but with a hint of terracotta and pink.  If you have seen this color please contact me with this information.  There is no reward, but I know my summer days will be complete with it.  Time is a ticking. 

Leave a Reply

