Death of a hard drive

Well my peeps I wanted to entertain you with a mardi gras post complete with great images and such. Unfortunately the computer died. Just like that. It comes on but never leaves the Dell start up screen. So from my iPhone I inform you that months of hard work is gone unless the computer magically starts working. Tear. Any advice? Shoot it my way.

Lifetimes of paper rainbows…W the sad yet carnival celebrating artichoke.

3 responses to “Death of a hard drive

  1. I’ve always found the cats at Dell Tech Support to be really helpful. They’ve come out to fix my laptop twice.

    But I recommend initiating the tech support process through email rather than by calling.

  2. Not under warranty. Soooo I shall try to figure out solution.

    Whitney L Garland …lifetimes of paper rainbows redcouchgraydog.wordpress.com

    Sent from my iPhone

  3. Good thing her gentleman friend criss crossed a few wires and threatened it with his manly pectorals. Shortly thereafter, said computer was up and running again.

Leave a Reply

