whole lot to do

Okay so I am slacking on today’s go Venture…I will have it up tomorrow.  the prompt is whole…and well I got a lot to do today…both jobs and such…oh life is hard.  I kid, I kid, but really I will have my new painting and last day of prompt up for tomorrow. Heck I may even have two.  Sunday, well…Sunday is approaching, so I give you this:

lifetimes of paper rainbows…W the “44th” artichoke (ten points for whomever gets the reference)

One response to “whole lot to do

Leave a Reply

