lap dog

GoVenture 2010 – Day 3 – Coincidence

Let me first say that I don’t believe in coincidence.  Things do not randomly happen.  Things happen because it is destiny.  So when things work out perfectly I can not chalk that up to coincidence.  Not at all.

I have never been much of a snuggler, however, there is one little one that fits so perfectly in my lap, or curled up by my side when I sleep.  This my friend is no coincidence. 

 When you fit that well upon my belly it is hard to stay mad at your when you are a bed hog, or with your wretched toots, or even when you decide the bath mat is your toilet. 

lifetimes of paper rainbows…W the “coincidental” artichoke

Leave a Reply

