sunset today

Go Venture 2010-Day 1-Wander

There are days that I find myself just wandering.  Not really walking with a purpose…just wandering until I can’t wander anymore and I just wait for the sun to set and a new day to begin.  There are those days when I wander, looking for something and nothing all at the same time.  Yes there are those days when I am just wandering looking for silence…looking for a life that is as big as a stage.  There are days when I wander…

I am told that this is the darkest of paintings…however…there is something I really like about that.  Sometimes, things are not so bright. There is always the silver lining though. 

lifetimes of paper rainbows…W the wandering artichoke

One response to “sunset today

Leave a Reply

