goVenture 2010

Many of you may remember the earlier days of the Kal + Elise goVenture.  If not, please type in Go venture in the search box to your right and research.  I don’t have time to catch you all up.  I kid, kinda, I really don’t have time.  But while my finished product is drying, please go take a look at Elise and Kal’s explanation of goVenture.  I will give you this:  A sneak peek at my go venture today…for wander…

lifetimes of paper rainbows…W the “venturing” artichoke

Leave a Reply

