work hard

Conan, Conan, Conan. I was never a real fan of your comedy, but my friend you are an inspiration. I am a fan of you, in that know you will do amazing things.

This is poster love. You know how much I love my keep calm and carry on posters…well now I keep thinking of all the things I could sum up in this sentence.

I have put this on shirts. If you want one go here. I am getting it printed as a poster myself email me a red.gray.design@gmail.com if you would like a 16×20 print.

These are in people shirts too here. Who doesn’t want their pup to support the team too!

Anywho these clothing items have been provided at request. Hope you enjoy!

lifetimes of paper rainbows…W the @rtichoke

One response to “work hard

  1. Wow! I wish I liked the saints bc that design on the puppy t is sooooo cute!!!! But since I’m not a saints fan—-lol! Mwa! Good luck chick!!! Very pretty

Leave a Reply

