real gals do it themselves

I don’t think I could be more excited to tryout this little DIY project from Creature Comforts is “oh-my-awesomeness!”.  I just love how the finished product looks. I am imagining the possibilities.  I think this would be a great project for brides and DIY centerpieces.  Maybe even a great project for the “No Fondant” wedding.  Who knows.  I will try this ASAP and get back to you!

till this evening…Happy Hump Day

lifetimes of paper rainbows…W the DIY Artichoke

Lagniappe:  Remind me to post pictures of my last DIY hurricane vase! Don’t let me forget! I am counting on you!

3 responses to “real gals do it themselves

  1. okay that looks like it SHOULD be easy…but I’m guessing that it is most definitely not. haha! i’m sure yours will be beautiful

    BTW…dont forget to post about the hurricane vases…

  2. Vases!!!
    Ps–love, love, love the paper flowers! Sounds perfectly fitting for a paper rainbow kinda girl!!!

Leave a Reply

