postcards make it real

 

I am not usually a valentine’s day kind of gal, but this year, I decided that I would be.  I mean, Why not?  So I designed some little postcards for all my dear friends and family.  Something that I felt like encompassed that love that you not only get from that favorite counterpoint in your life, but also the love that comes from you mom, your brother, your best friend.  Those people in our lives that make each and everyday real.  Real fun. Real exciting. Those people that make the love in your heart real.  So there it is, my valentine’s day postcard.  Now off to work for this little love bug.  

Lagniappe: Post cards are for sale in sets of 10(shipping included).  To purchase some click here. If you purchase this week, I promise to have them to you in enough time to send them out!  Thanks! 

lifetimes of paper rainbows…W the Artichoke

One response to “postcards make it real

Leave a Reply

