greatness continues

Many of you may notice(or none of you) that the previous article on greatness is gone…fear not young lads the messages I received in response were overwhelming and so amazing. I would love to post each and every email that I received, but alas I have decided to hold the words near & dear to my heart and let them marinate. 

Speaking of marinate(yeah you liked that little segway didn’t you!) tonight is healthy chicken parmesan.  I don’t know how I am going to do it, but it will be done!  Whole wheat pasta[check] tomato and basil sauce[check] chicken marinating[check] recipe to manipulate…errr don’t have that yet.  I think I shall wing it.  I am hoping I will be able to convince my roomie, friend, and all around padna to critique my greatness for a post tomorrow.  Unless it is awful and then, well get over it…no critique.

Till then, I am off to the library to pick up a book recomended over at Timeflies, “This is not the story you think it is,” and then back to the kitchen to create my grEATness, and then maybe to the garage to finish up a painting.  Who knows, tonight is my smorgasbord! 

lifetimes of paper rainbows…W the grEAT artichoke

Leave a Reply

