Try again Wednesday

I definitely did not get as much done yesterday as I had hoped to get done. 

No worries, today will be the day. I will finish all that needs to be finished.  I need the perfect pictures printed.  I need the perfect images painted.  I need things just to fall into place….am I asking too much?

Last night however was a burrito eating contest at Izzo’s.  Good times had by all last night, but today I imagine they are less than happy with there digestive system.

Today we are painting!  Should be quite adventurous!

lifetimes of paper rainbows…W the busy artichoke

Leave a Reply

