DIY Day One

Well today we started getting all the ingredients together for a DIY Christmas.  The house is a mess, but no fear tomorrow we will have a homemade Christmas tree and presents wrapped up.  It will be spectacular.  I believe I finally got all the needed Christmas cards in the mail!  Whooppeeee.  I also got all caught up on my world wide web reading, expect some commentary a bit later, maybe tomorrow.  Till then I leave you with this. 

How great is that sight?!  I believe kids should paint and create everyday!  Creativity is a seed in each of us that needs to be nurtured everyday so that it grows to its fullest potential!  So raise your apple juice cause this painting is for you.

lifetimes of paper rainbows…W the painting artichoke

lil’ lagniappe:  This is my 200th post!  What?!  Had I really thought about it I would have gone all out!  Happy anniversary readers!

One response to “DIY Day One

  1. Congrats on number 200, Arty.

    I’m still working on 100. Maybe one day I’ll become a serious blogger like you. You’re my heroin.

    Wait, I mean heroine. Yeah, that’s the one.

Leave a Reply

