yesterday happened, that is all i know

14

The weekend could not have been a better end to an extremely stressful week.

Friday:

Better Than Ezra with my lil bro + the lady friend.  Good times! We even decided upon a brother sister theme song.  Let me just say that me and the bro make the best brother sister pair ever. I am neurotic and a bit crazy and he, he is level headed and a bit sane.

nolafavorite

My cousin was having his bachelor party the same weekend so even though I was not supposed to take pictures, I snuck one in.  These are my favorite cousins and by far my favorite uncle with of course my favorite brother!

henryfamily

Saturday:

Halloween!  Ahhh a night with the ladies.  I only wish there was a way to put here a story to tell, but I don’t think my words could do it justice. I was a shotgun bride with two of my very favorite girls.  But a night of pat’0’s, time change, and a full moon and it was good times!

my halloween girls

Sunday:

Despite the “extra” hour of sleep I am a pooped out artichoke. So with all this, tomorrow night I will post the some pictures of the fun had by all, maybe with a good story, cause trust me there are some, but I find that I tell them much better than I can write them.  Till then…be patient and remember, you get what you give, so give GOOD!

lifetimes of paper rainbows…W the artichoke

One response to “yesterday happened, that is all i know

  1. Awww. your such a wonderful friend. I had such a great night with u ladies too! It was an interesting night to say the least but in turn was amazing. I’m sad that I’m not allowed to read your blogs at work anymore. So I’m a little late on the response. Love ya lady!

Leave a Reply

