send mail, send love post

I sent out my first round of bittie art post cards….only two responded with pictures as requested…I feel like I am Carrie in that episode of Sex in the City when Sam admits to her that she doesn’t always have time to read her column.  None the less, Batista and Paris came through with pictures!   It is not too late for you others.  I would greatly appreciate pictures of your postcards.

jenniscard2

{I love that Jenni(batista) poses with her card.  This bittie art was her prompt. Oh and kids, she I.D.’s don’t try to sneak a drink with her}

Fridge Art II

{can you spot the bittie art postcard.  another note 3 of the other letters are from me.  I love mail! Thanks Paris}

The next round of calendar postcards are going off to the printer asap.  They need a bit of work, but the idea is that each month I will send a postcard off.  They will have my fun designed calendar with holidays and an individual quote on each month.  Depending on when they get back from printer they will be on etsy by early December.  Whoop Whoop.

lifetimes of paper rainbows….W the artichoke

4 responses to “send mail, send love post

  1. Sorry, Art. Been so busy snarking that it snarked my snark. I’ll snark it out faster than you can say snark.

    Cheers!

    – Snarky, Ph.D.

  2. Layla – History repeats itself… the link to my blog is incorrect: http://imawildflower.wordpress.com haha! 🙂 I’m glad you like my pic. And yes, 3 of them are from you! 🙂 I used to have more from others… but as I get new mail, I trade out. And it just so happens you’ve sent me a lot lately. I ❤ mail, too. And "the end" is definitely my favorite postcard ever. – Paris

Leave a Reply

