i think its gonna rain today

secondchance 002Till 5:30 I work.  Till 9 I play.  The there will come a point when i will finish a painting. I plan on this one being that painting.  There will also come a time when I decide that I am going to suck it up and go to the eye doctor as the headaches that come from hours in the garage are getting a bit annoying.  None the less.  Till 5:30 I work.  Till 9 I find my inner rain storm.

I love the rain.  It washes the toxins away.  It washes away the stress. It calms my soul. It makes me smile deep down in my liver.

This painting will be finished, one day.  When I paint till 9.

Lifetimes of paper rainbows…W the rainmaker

2 responses to “i think its gonna rain today

  1. wow….this is amazing! i imagine there is a wonderful emotional story of feelings behind this work of art! I am SOOOO impressed!!!

Leave a Reply

