48 hours and counting

Well, after another day in the confines of my house, you would think that I would be well rested and ready for another day.  Instead I can only tell you with complete confidence that I do not have Swine flu.  So let’s say all together now “Oh-My-Awesomeness!

I tried to be artisitic when I wasn’t sleeping.  This plan didn’t work out to well.  I only created a monkey-tastic watercolor sketch for my friend.

lifeisbananas

I am really liking this playful lil’ guy.  I am thinking that a set of monkey cards are on their way.  It kinda makes me giggle as I can remember way back 19 years ago when my awesome lil’ brother, the man, the myth, the cameron was born my mom decided to decorate the nursery in monkeys, zebras, and giraffes.  We could never find any zoo animal stuff. I think we ended up raiding the Audobon Zoo’s gift store at the end of the day.  It was, however, 19 years ago and I was 8 so I really don’t remember.  None the less, on my sick day I created a monkey.

Wishing you a lifetime of paper rainbows…W

Leave a Reply

