(shop subject)

Hello world. Hello Friday. So no internet last night…boooo.

As part of my new in 2009 train I got going here, I am going to start selling my little pieces of art. There will be books, post cards, and the mini-art itself, all hand done by me.

I can’t wait to here your thoughts!

Till tonight/tomorrow, when new bittie art will go up, and other surprises. ta ta

lifetimes of paper rainbows…W the _____

One response to “(shop subject)

  1. When will this shop be going up? Your coven of art collectors has been anticipating this.

Leave a Reply

