(girly subject)

Okay so I am typically not the girly type, but about a month ago my friend introduced me to Stella and Dot.  I am hooked.  I am actually having a party with my friend. I never ever have home parties, but I love the stuff so I had to.  We are having cupcakes and wine and you get to play dress up, does it get any better!  None the less I am expanding my jewelry collection.  With dainty stuff, bold stuff, and super simple stuff.

jasmine filigree

(jasmine filligree)

La Coco Brooch

I think this is so CoCo Chanel!  I love it!  (La CoCo Broch)

s&D Charms

So simple, So fun! (S & D Charms)

Lifetimes of paper rainbows…W the jewelry lady bug

One response to “(girly subject)

Leave a Reply

