(catch up subject)

I  feel like I can not catch up. Seriously. I feel like I have been going going going, but getting no where. Until I can really get around to getting my thoughts back in order, I share the view from my balcony.destin 084

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

It amazes me how beautiful the gulf is right now…at least here.  Trust me if you go to the mouth of the muddy Mississippi it is not this blue.  If you go down to Grand Isle, it is not this blue. Don’t get me wrong, it is beautiful in those places in its own way, but the view from the balcony was something to behold.  I don’t know if it was all the families laughing and playing, or just the calmness of the gulf at the beginning of hurricane season, but none the less, it is enough to relax even the most active of hearts, minds, and souls.  Hope you have a stupendous day, night, week, weekend, month, year, and so on. 

Wishing you a lifetime of paper rainbows and smooth peanut butter…W

Leave a Reply

