re: (birthday subject)

birthday pageOkay so here are some pictures from my amazing birthday dinner with my mom and brother.  Tonight was dinner on the river with good friends.  Saturday, a fun filled day in NOLA!  followed by a fun filled night.  Sunday-Wednesday a fun filled, much needed vacation!  Happy birthday to me!

top left: my brother and i horse-playing, top right: my present and my birthday plates, bottom left: my amazing cake, bottom right: the card maggie painted(its paws), center: my family!

On another note, which color should my toes be for the beach?  birthday 013

…paper rainbows…W the tired lil lady.

Leave a Reply

