(tour de subject)

Avanti

 Okay so this is the last post of the night as I am creatively zonked.  Gotta love tummy aches on a Friday night.  I also have uploaded to flickr, well give me a couple minutes.  So I have been following the tour.  Can we get a all together now GO LANCE!  Kind of odd that the prompt was “Avanti” which is Italian for Go.  I decided to go all French with it.  Typical W. I was born on Batille day!  The prompt was also given to my by Paris, who needs Italian.  CIAO BELLA!

…lifetimes of paper rainbows…W on the GO

Leave a Reply

