(imagine post)

Imagine copySo now that I have caught up with last week I can work on this weeks.  Paris gave me the prompt today of imagine.  Now being that my dear friend is a huge Lennon and Yoko fan I know she was looking for maybe a play on Lennon’s classic.  While I adore that song, I had to think about what I imagine. 

I imagine my place on the other side of the rainbow. I imagine my life.  I imagine what could be real in this lifetime. 

…paper rainbows…W a daughter

One response to “(imagine post)

Leave a Reply

