(puppet subject)

Puppet Master copy

I am debating on whether or not to go with my train of thought.  I sketched out the hands, scanned it in, and started listening to The Rolling Stones, and thus, my image.  Take from it what you will. I guess at the end of the day, in a world full of doubt, insanity, and gray; I really want only one person to pully my strings.  The end.

…lifetimes of paper rainbows…W the puppet

2 responses to “(puppet subject)

  1. Hmmm…very interesting.

    Also delightfully ironic considering where I got this prompt.

Leave a Reply

