(today subject)

My prompt for tomorrow is “Master of Puppets.” I had this idea of a puppet with yellow ribbon strings…but I tossed it after asking myself who pulls my strings.  I am posting tomorrow morning, but I will leave you with my favorite picture of my magadoodle. It was snapped tonight while playing in the grass, and while the other dogs chased frogs…the picture just kinda sum up how i am feeling, BLESSED!

tues630 007 modified

…lifetimes of paper rainbows…W the girl loved by the best lil’ gray pooch ever

Leave a Reply

