(song+dance subject)

062529009songdancewebSo goVenture numero 4 proved to be difficult.  Probably because I had this grand idea in my head that well never seemed to translate on paper.  I plan to work on this more.  Alas, here it is.  It is a mix of my work life, my 9-5 song and my weekend dance.  The girl rocking out is Butterfly Boucher.  The post-its and to-do lists behind are mine.  Hope everyone has a great Thursday! 

Lifetimes of paper rainbows…W

6 responses to “(song+dance subject)

  1. I absolutley adore this!! I love the way you mixed your own to-do lists with the picture on top and the image that sends!! I dance on the weekends too!!

  2. THANK YOU SO MUCH SASHA…I WORKED AND NEVER FELT LIKE I GOT THIS ONE RIGHT. SO I NEEDED THAT BOOST! I AM A HORRIBLE DANCE, BUT I TRY!

  3. Omg, I love this. It’s amazing. I like how everything is meshed together into one piece. Amazing.

  4. Layla ~ This is absolutely FABULOUS!!! It took my breath away… this is unbelieveable. You are talented my friend! ❤

  5. This is so cool! I love how it all comes together – and that you used your lists as the background! I have so many lists, maybe I should use them!

Leave a Reply

