(pocket subject)

06242009Pocket

This one was tricky as stated before.  I thought about it all day long!  At the end of the day, it is not my favorite, but at least it got my mind thinking. Maybe one day I will go back to it in another medium.  I think tomorrows clue song+dance will definatley be another medium.  Happy Hump Day!

Wishing you lifetimes of paper rainbows!  W…the girl with nothing in her pocket.

2 responses to “(pocket subject)

  1. This is my favorite. You need to show this to some of the students at MIZZOU!! So very true! p.s. I always try to keep lipgloss or money in my pocket. 🙂

Leave a Reply

