(verde subject)

Okay so my favorite blogger Kal Barteski is participating in a Designer Duel.  I have decided to participate.  Instead of explaining the duel to you, I will just lead you to it. enJoy and GO

Okay so the first GoVenture was Green+Dizzy.  I am so late posting, I forgot to post before I went to work, but alas here is my take on Green+Dizzy. 

06222009GreenDizzy

Okay so all I could think when I saw green + dizzy was about how we are always told to eat our veggies ad nauseum as kids.  Not to mention, I have deemed myself the artichoke. So thus my image…

Wishing you a lifetime of paper rainbows…W the Artichoke…

Leave a Reply

