(toy subject)

trapppedSo I had fun playing with the new toy. With my 15 times zoom on my lil’ camera, I caught the little booger above.  I can’t wait for this weekend and my day in NOLA to play with the camera.  But without dragging this on, here we are…

fun new tow

This is the first picture with me and the new child, Arizona. Yes, I named the new camera.  I named it after my favorite Kings of Leon song. 

Paper Rainbows…W

One response to “(toy subject)

  1. Pingback: (tank subject) « (____ subject)·

Leave a Reply

