(mags subject)

magspic1

This is Magadoodle.  She is a bad bad puppy. She is very much and excited piddler. Sometimes I call her piddler on the ruff.  None the less, she is my pup.  I was walking her and the family dog today.  I laughed.  I realized we were the dog and owner I laugh at a parks.  You know the dog and owner that look alike and act alike.  Well I realized tonight that is mags and I.  How sweet for us. None the less, she loves me(as shown by attached picture) unconditionally. She cuddles with me and she falls asleep on hammocks for hours at a time with me.  She is my pup.  She is the gray dog (she is getting old) of red couch GRAY DOG.

paper rainbows for all…W

One response to “(mags subject)

Leave a Reply

