(nine square inch subject)

Okie doKie….

So a friend of mine, Ryan, wrote a blog.  It was all about organization…I am not an organized person.  Ever.  I jot random tid-bits down everywhere.  I am trying to make sense of these(as shown by previous entries).  I told Mr. Grellow himself about my idea for the post-its.  I am going to do it.  Starting tonight I am going to start working on it.  My post-it Mural–nine square inches at a time. Look for pictures soon! 

Shine on! 

…lifetimes of paper rainbows…W the artichoke

2 responses to “(nine square inch subject)

  1. Pingback: (vinyl subject) « (____ subject)·

Leave a Reply

