(snarky subject)

Dear Dr. Snarky,

I am glad I could make you laugh with my cynical thoughts on dating.  I expect full dissertation on this ASAP.  I would like to share this with you as a sign of good will.

Sincerely,

Artichoke

One response to “(snarky subject)

  1. Few, if any, things have caused me to laugh harder than these cards. For that, you have my thanks and my admiration.

    I’ll get to work on that dissertation immediately. Will you be wanting Chicago style citations or APA?

Leave a Reply

