(bail out subject)

Unless you live under a rock, you know our economy is in the can right now.  So bad in fact Sesame Street is laying off workers.  This is sad.  I can remember growing up and watching, and counting with the vampire dude.  I still find myself going “1, 2, 3 ha ha ha, 4…”  None the less, I became very nostalgic today and decided to watch a bit of sesame street. I found this video.  Then hilarity insued. Ricky Gervais and Elmo

One response to “(bail out subject)

Leave a Reply

