(right round subject)

I have a problem.  It started about a month ago.  I was hanging around and decided it would be a good idea to go on an outing.  I put on a necklace, my jeans, and a top.  I threw on a scarf for good measure.  No worries. No side pony tail involved. There may have been random hat, but alas I digress. I put on my favorite square necklace.  It is awesome and was made by a lady in Houston.  I went out, and had a blast. 

Two weeks later…I was once again going to hang out. I put on my favorite gray cardigan in the car on the way to new orleans and grabbed my vintage typewriter key necklace from around the review and put it on as I walked to Tomato’s car. 

Yesterday…I didn’t want to get up, but I did.  I knew I had a crazy boring day of wall partitions and millwork details to draw.  So I needed some spirit.  I put on my gold fleur-di-lis.

Today…I woke up late.  It was a rough night of 90210 going on. No worries I am moving to Melrose with Shroom.  I had a good nights sleep but didn’t want to get up at all!  So I didn’t evidently till 8am. Keep in mind I am supposed to be at work at 8:30, 30 miles away.

Now reference back to (two earring subject) . I have issues in the morning.  I hate getting dressed. I love to look pretty, on the rare occasion I take the time to do so.  I love to feel pretty, that is why I get pedicures and take bubble baths.  I don’t pay much attention to the mirrors in my life.  Today however, I put on my black wooden necklace, to dress up the t-shirt and black skirt i had just thrown on.   

I just got done with lunch, Snow Pea complimented my black necklace.  We ate, and we discussed the weekend of Ten at Tenn . I was telling Lemon how every girl needs a guy in her life that will tell her that she rocks just like Griffin and vice versa.  Lemon proceeded to tell me that I rock.  🙂  None the less it was about this time that I touched my neck.  People…..I have on 4 different necklaces!  I have not been taking off the others.  What is wrong with me?!  Enjoy the picture.

drivebyshooting-003

Paper rainbows…W

4 responses to “(right round subject)

  1. I’m busting out of 90210 and coming with yall to Melrose! 🙂 Sorry I didnt warn you about your necklaces! I didnt really know what kind of look you were going for, but like i told you earlier…who am i to judge??? haha!

Leave a Reply

